Skip to main content

How do I remove a team member from my workspace?

Learn how to remove users who no longer need access to your team workspace.

  1. Go to the Team members page.

  2. Find the member you want to remove.

  3. Select the Remove icon to remove the member.


Note:

  • After a member is removed, they will no longer have access to the team workspace or shared team resources. Their account resources and historical projects will be automatically transferred to the admin account.

  • Admins can also add, remove, or replace team members within the configured seat limit.

Did this answer your question?