Leadde currently does not support switching between a personal workspace and a team workspace under the same account.
Once a personal account becomes an enterprise member account, all historical projects will become visible to the enterprise admin.
Once an enterprise member account is removed from the team, it becomes a personal account again, and all historical projects will be inherited by the admin.